Board of Directors

Updated Saturday March 2, 2019 by Douglas Youth Baseball and Softball Assoc.

Board Member               Position                                            E-Mail

Nicholas Nason          President                                             nicholasnason@gmail.com

April Vassar                Vice President                                     april.vassar@gmail.com 

Jennifer Gosselin        Treasurer                                             jgosselin@websterfirst.com

Michael Sherry           Secretary                                             mdsherry@yahoo.com 

Ryan Hogan                Scheduler/Umps                                   ryanwhogan24@gmail.com 

Brett Argall                 Fundraising Coordinator                      bargall@charter.net

John Furno                  Softball Coordinator                           deputyfurno@charter.net

Jay McDermott           Softball Coordinator                           jaymcdermott66@gmail.com

Jeremy Taft                 Field Maintenance Coordinator          Jataft18@icloud.com

Leslie Romasco           Equipment Manager                           leslieromasco@gmail.com

Joe Widen                   T-ball Coordinator                              jwid11@yahoo.com

Jared Von Rueden       AA Coordinator                                  rod350@yahoo.com

Brett Argall                 Minors Coordinator                            bargall@charter.net

Jon Gamelin                Majors Coordinator                             jgamelin77@gmail.com

Tim Bonin                   Babe Ruth Coordinator                       timbonin@earthlink.net

Greg Bernard               Director of Player Development         hausbern28@yahoo.com

Alana Howard              Concession Management                   mumfordmeadows@hotmail.com

Michelle Wheeler         Concession Management                    tmbe.wheeler@gmail.com

Sean Cote                   General Board                                    roady1973@yahoo.com

 

 

as of March 2019