Spring 2019 Results


Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Douglas Black- Sherry 6
Douglas Blue- Gamelin 4
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Douglas Navy - Nason 12
Douglas Green - Begin 7
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Douglas Red - Brennan 15
Sutton (Mercure) 9
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Douglas Black- Sherry 14
Sutton 1 1
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sutton (Jenkins) 10
Douglas Green - Begin 12
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Douglas Red - Brennan 5
Douglas Navy - Nason 6
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Douglas Navy - Nason 15
Douglas Red - Brennan 4
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Douglas Blue- Gamelin 12
Douglas Black- Sherry 6
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Douglas Red - Brennan 0
Douglas Green - Begin 15
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Sutton 2 6
Douglas Black- Sherry 13
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Douglas Green - Begin 3
Douglas Navy - Nason 4
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
NB Orioles 11
Douglas Black- Sherry 0
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
NB Nationals 3
Douglas Green - Begin 8
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
NB Braves 7
Douglas Red - Brennan 2
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Douglas Navy - Nason 2
NB Mets 8
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Douglas Red - Brennan 16
Sutton (Jenkins) 10
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sutton (Mercure) 3
Douglas Navy - Nason 18
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
NB Rays 10
Douglas Black- Sherry 8
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
NB Nationals 15
Douglas Navy - Nason 13
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
NB Phillies 7
Douglas Red - Brennan 2
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Douglas Green - Begin 5
NB Marlins 9
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sutton (Jenkins) 5
Douglas Navy - Nason 19
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Douglas Black- Sherry 12
Sutton 2 11
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Douglas Green - Begin 9
Sutton (Mercure) 5
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Douglas Navy - Nason 11
Douglas Green - Begin 5
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
NB Red Sox 1
Douglas Black- Sherry 14
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Douglas Red - Brennan 7
NB Nationals 8
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
NB Marlins 3
Douglas Navy - Nason 1
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
NB Mets 21
Douglas Green - Begin 0
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sutton 1 6
Douglas Black- Sherry 4
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Douglas Green - Begin 9
Sutton (Jenkins) 1
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sutton (Mercure) 6
Douglas Red - Brennan 17
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Douglas Red - Brennan 12
Douglas Navy - Nason 2
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Douglas Black- Sherry 1
Douglas Blue- Gamelin 4
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Douglas Green - Begin 6
Douglas Red - Brennan 10
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
NB Blue Jays 10
Douglas Black- Sherry 0
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Douglas Navy - Nason 21
NB Phillies 8
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
NB Braves 8
Douglas Green - Begin 5
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
NB Mets 24
Douglas Red - Brennan 0